Skip to main content

Meet The Team

Connect with the visionary leaders shaping the future of road safety at TraffiCalm.

Leadership Team

John Ragan

President & CEO

Andy Pedersen

Director of Sales & Marketing

Lee Swearengin

Quality Control Manager

Miles Bergsma

Marketing Manager

Jen Swearingen

Purchasing Manager

Penny Byers

Customer Service Manager

ATSSA 2023

Production Team